The 2014 JCI Dublin Council

The Council is the leading team of young people overseeing the activities of JCI Dublin, all elected into their roles by JCI Dublin Members. Our goal is to provide our young professionals in Dublin with leadership, networking and personal development opportunities while creating a visible impact in our Dublin community.

2014 JCI Dublin Council - christian lund - per daniel sorenby -pol - ronan - laura enache - Julien Gay-de-montella - sylivija - mazen al fawaz - winston donk - laurynas binderis

Council Members

 

Julien Gay-de-Montella 2014 JCI Dublin PresidentJulien Gay-de-Montella

2014 JCI Dublin President

2013 Membership & Individual Development Officer

president@jcidublin.org

 

Laurynas BinderisLaurynas Binderis

Immediate Past-President

2013 JCI Dublin President

laurynas.binderis@jcidublin.org

 

laura enacheLaura Enache

Executive Vice-President

2013 Business Officer

laura.enache@jcidublin.org

 

silvija delekovcanSilvija Delekovcan

Secretary-General

silvija.delekovcan@jcidublin.org

 

 

christian lundChristian Lund

Business Officer

christian.lund@jcidublin.org

 

 

Mazen Al Fawaz - JCI Dublin Media and Communications officerMazen Al-Fawaz

Communications & Media Officer

mazen.alfawaz@jcidublin.org

 

 

Susan WhelanSusan Whelan

Community Officer

 

susan.whelan@jcidublin.org

 

Ronan NeacyRonan Neacy

Finance Officer

ronan.neacy@jcidublin.org

 

 

Stepan ChopStepan Chop

International Officer

stepan.chop@jcidublin.org

 

 

Winston Donk Individual Development OfficerWinston Donk

Individual Development Officer

winston.donk@jcidublin.org

 

 

Daniel SorenbyDaniel Sörenby

Membership Officer

daniel.sorenby@jcidublin.org

 

[si-contact-form form=’1′]

Address:
7 Clare St, Dublin 2, Co. Dublin

Share this page

FacebookTwitterMore...